TÖÖTAJAD

 

Katrin Vellet

kohtutäitur
Tel: +372 664 6080
E-post: info@vellet.ee

Olga Gul

kohtutäituri abi
Tel: +372 664 6086
E-post: olga.gul@vellet.ee

Jelena Lindeberg

büroo töötaja
Tel: +372 664 6082
E-post:  jelena.lindeberg@vellet.ee

Oliver Närep

büroo töötaja
Tel: +372 664 6080
E-post: oliver.narep@vellet.ee

Diana Allik

büroo töötaja
Tel: +372 664 6084
E-post:  diana.allik@vellet.ee

Viktoria Ignatjeva

büroo töötaja
Tel: +372 664 6080
E-post: info@vellet.ee

Kaarin Kaaviste

büroo töötaja (puhkusel)
Tel: +372 664 6080
E-post: kaarin.kaaviste@vellet.ee

Grete Vellet

büroo töötaja
Tel: +372 664 6085
E-post: grete.vellet@vellet.ee

Andres Kulbert

büroo töötaja –  kuller
Tel: +372 664 6080
E-post: andres.kulbert@vellet.ee