TÖÖTAJAD

Katrin Vellet

kohtutäitur
Tel: +372 664 6080
E-post: info@vellet.ee

Olga Gul

kohtutäituri abi (puhkusel)
Tel: +372 664 6081
E-post: olga.gul@vellet.ee

Maria Abramenkova

büroo töötaja
Tel: +372 664 6081
E-post: maria.abramenkova@vellet.ee

Oliver Närep

büroo töötaja
Tel: +372 664 6080
E-post: oliver.narep@vellet.ee

Kristin Tamm

büroo töötaja
Tel: +372 664 6084
E-post: kristin.tamm@vellet.ee

Ragne Künnapas

büroo töötaja (puhkusel)
Tel: +372 664 6084
E-post: ragne.kynnapas@vellet.ee

Viktoria Ignatjeva

büroo töötaja
Tel: +372 664 6080
E-post: info@vellet.ee

Maris Pükkenen

büroo töötaja
Tel: +372 664 6085
E-post: maris.pukkenen@vellet.ee

Alissa Allas

büroo töötaja
Tel: +372 6646 083
E-post: alissa.allas@vellet.ee

Kaarin Kaaviste

büroo töötaja
Tel: +372 664 6080
E-post: kaarin.kaaviste@vellet.ee

Grete Vellet

büroo töötaja
Tel: +372 664 6080
E-post: grete.vellet@vellet.ee

Andres Kulbert

kuller
Tel: +372 664 6080

Avaldus

 

avaldus

Täitemenetluse
algatamiseks saate
avalduse siit.

 

AADRESS

 

 

Rotermanni 5/Roseni 10,
10111 Tallinn (Oranž maja, II.korrus)
Telefon: +372 664 6080
E-mail: info@vellet.ee

byroo