EMPLOYEES

Katrin Vellet

The Bailiff
Phone no: +372 664 6080
E-mail: info@vellet.ee

Olga Gul

The assistant bailiff
Phone no: +372 664 6086
E-mail: olga.gul@vellet.ee

Jelena Lindeberg

The office employee
Phone no: +372 664 6082
E-mail:  jelena.lindeberg@vellet.ee

Oliver Närep

The office employee
Phone no: +372 664 6080
E-mail: oliver.narep@vellet.ee

Inga Henning

The office employee
Phone no: +372 664 6086
E-mail: inga.henning@vellet.ee

Viktoria Ignatjeva

The office employee
Phone no: +372 664 6080
E-mail: info@vellet.ee

Grete Pitsal

The office employee
Phone no: +372 664 6085
E-mail: grete.pitsal@vellet.ee

Kaarin Kaaviste

(on a temporary leave)
Phone no: +372 664 6080
E-mail: kaarin.kaaviste@vellet.ee

Andres Kulbert

The office employee –  courier
Phone no: +372 664 6080
E-mail: andres.kulbert@vellet.ee

Irina Sinijärv

The office employee
Tel: +372 664 6084
E-post: irina.sinijarv@vellet.ee

APPLICATION FORMS

avaldus

The application for enforcement click here.

 

avaldus

The application for maintenance allowance during the execution proceedings click here.

ADDRESS

 

 

Rotermanni 5,
10111 Tallinn (Orange building, II floor)
Telefon: +372 664 6080
E-mail: info@vellet.ee

byroo