Katrin Vellet

The Bailiff
Phone no: +372 664 6080
E-mail: info@vellet.ee

Olga Gul

The assistant bailiff
Phone no: +372 664 6086
E-mail: olga.gul@vellet.ee

Jelena Lindeberg

The office employee
Phone no: +372 664 6082
E-mail:  jelena.lindeberg@vellet.ee

Oliver Närep

The office employee
Phone no: +372 664 6080
E-mail: oliver.narep@vellet.ee

Ragne Künnapas

The office employee
Phone no: +372 664 6084
E-mail: ragne.kynnapas@vellet.ee

Viktoria Ignatjeva

The office employee
Phone no: +372 664 6080
E-mail: info@vellet.ee

Grete Vellet

The office employee
Phone no: +372 664 6085
E-mail: grete.vellet@vellet.ee

Alissa Allas

The office employee
Phone no: +372 6646 083
E-mail: alissa.allas@vellet.ee

Kaarin Kaaviste

The office employee (on a temporary leave)
Phone no: +372 664 6080
E-mail: kaarin.kaaviste@vellet.ee

Maris Pükkenen

The office employee (on a temporary leave)
Phone no: +372 664 6085
E-mail: maris.pukkenen@vellet.ee

Andres Kulbert

The office employee –  courier
Phone no: +372 664 6080
E-mail: andres.kulbert@vellet.ee